Doing business with the Town of the Blue Mountains

The Town of the Blue Mountains uses's ePurchasing platform to:

  • Advertisements/Bid Scope

About the Town of the Blue Mountains
The Blue Mountains is a town in Grey County, southwestern Ontario, Canada, located where the Beaver River flows into Nottawasaga Bay. It is named for the Blue Mountains, and hence the economy of the town is centered around tourism, particularly on the Blue Mountain ski resort and the private Craigleith and Alpine Ski Clubs. The Town was formed on January 1, 2001, when the Town of Thornbury and the Township of Collingwood were amalgamated. Thornbury is home to the architecturally unique L.E. Shore Memorial Library, named after the founding partner of the architectural practice of Shore Tilbe Irwin + Partners, and designed by the firm.


Currently, there are no bids open for bidding. However, you should click the Historical Bids tab to view a list of the closed bids.